COVID-19: A Message to Our Guests

GUEST REVIEWS

GUEST REVIEWS2020-04-28T11:33:48-05:00

August 2020

Giancarlo – August 2020

August 17th, 2020|

Casa Tamarindo was a great place to stay. Super clean and amazing views both on my private balcony and from the rooftop pool deck. Chuck and Tom are super host who really went out their way to make me and my dad feel right at home. Do checkout their list of recommendations. I ate at three restaurants from their list and they were all fantastic

Donnie – August 2020

August 10th, 2020|

This is a wonderful place hosted by two wonderful guys who have thought of everything. I wanted for nothing during my week stay and they were hospitable to the nth degree. It is a beautiful place in a quiet neighborhood above the romantic zone and easily accessible to everything. You cannot go wrong with this place. Can’t wait to go back.

July 2020

Allyanna – July 2020

July 31st, 2020|

Chuck and Tom went above and beyond making our stay comfortable. They are the gold standard for Airbnb hosts! The place is super nice, with all the amenities you need. Waking up to that view in the mornings will always be a very special memory. It’s also in a great location with everything just a short walk away. Highly recommend!

Eduardo – July 2020

July 4th, 2020|

Amazing place, really beautiful view. Chuck and Tom are great guys they take care of you, always checking if you need anything. Even in this crisis they recommend us some places for us to order in Uber eats.

June 2020

Caroline – June 2020

June 28th, 2020|

Superhosts of Superhosts! This is the best Airbnb experience I ever had! Tom and Chuck are so very welcoming and caring, they thought of little detail, the bed is extremely comfortable, the apartment is charming, and view just amazing! Very quiet neighborhood, perfect to relax and fully recharge.

Hey Chuck and Tom. You two have been such wonderful hosts, THANK YOU for making me feel so welcome, cared for, and safe in a foreign country. I love how you thought of EVERYTHING and all the lovely details you guys implemented (lie the LED lights in “the ring” at the ceiling, all the towels, the welcome snacks and wine…). You are the superhosts of the superhosts in my opinion! and I loved the beds! SO very comfortable!

 

Josh – June 2020

June 13th, 2020|

Very beautiful terrace with a wonderful view where we ate dinner, enjoyed a glass of wine, and coffee in the morning. The pool is very nice and refreshing. Chuck and Tom were so attentive and welcoming! The WiFi was very reliable and fast.

Go to Top