COVID-19: A Message to Our Guests

GUEST REVIEWS

GUEST REVIEWS2020-04-28T11:33:48-05:00

July 2020

Eduardo – July 2020

July 4th, 2020|

Amazing place, really beautiful view. Chuck and Tom are great guys they take care of you, always checking if you need anything. Even in this crisis they recommend us some places for us to order in Uber eats.

June 2020

Caroline – June 2020

June 28th, 2020|

Superhosts of Superhosts! This is the best Airbnb experience I ever had! Tom and Chuck are so very welcoming and caring, they thought of little detail, the bed is extremely comfortable, the apartment is charming, and view just amazing! Very quiet neighborhood, perfect to relax and fully recharge.

Hey Chuck and Tom. You two have been such wonderful hosts, THANK YOU for making me feel so welcome, cared for, and safe in a foreign country. I love how you thought of EVERYTHING and all the lovely details you guys implemented (lie the LED lights in “the ring” at the ceiling, all the towels, the welcome snacks and wine…). You are the superhosts of the superhosts in my opinion! and I loved the beds! SO very comfortable!

 

Josh – June 2020

June 13th, 2020|

Very beautiful terrace with a wonderful view where we ate dinner, enjoyed a glass of wine, and coffee in the morning. The pool is very nice and refreshing. Chuck and Tom were so attentive and welcoming! The WiFi was very reliable and fast.

March 2020

Jarred – March 2020

March 24th, 2020|

Chuck and Tom were so sweet to welcome me in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis. They even made me some homemade hand sanitizer! This place is incredible with the best view in the city. It’s relaxing and comfortable and the balcony is fab! Upon arrival they greeted me with a smile and immediately made me feel welcome! It’s close to everything and you get some nice exercise with the hills around. Check out the market that’s close by for that true local feel! Thank you Chuck and Tom for an amazing stay! Will definitely be coming back!

Chuck & Tom – March 2020

March 15th, 2020|

It is March 2020 and our world has forever changed due to the Coronavirus. This was a special month as our casa was filled with Canadian guest all enjoying a break from winter here in Puerto Vallarta. This all changed for everyone as the fear and realization of this horrible virus set in. Here is a group photo taken on our last full evening before everyone started returning home due to pending travel restrictions. We consider ourselves so very lucky to have such incredible guest who are also our friends. May we all make it through this to celebrate again! Peace, safe travels and hasta que nos volvamos a ver amigos!

February 2020

Alan – February 2020

February 24th, 2020|

The property is exactly as listed. There is a hill to contend with BUT this is a positive feature as the location provides a spectacular view over PV and the bay from the pool deck. We “never” walked up the hill on our way home as 50 pesos in a taxi gets you there in comfort from anywhere in the Romantic zone. Your hosts Chuck and Tom are amazing and will see to your every need. All in all one of our best vacations in PV. We recommend the Casa Tamarindo, Chuck and Tom wholeheartedly and are already looking forward to a little PV time with them next year.